MISRIMAL NAVAJEE MUNOTH JAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE CHENNAI – 600 097.

Owned and Managed by the TEAM TRUST

A Jain Minority Institution

College Bus route Timing -Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Route No.1 (Avadi)

DRIVER NAME: P.VENKATESAN CONTACT NO.9043002474

S. NO	BOARDING POINT	TIMING
1.	AVADI PARKING	6.15 A.M
2.	AVADI BUS STAND	6.20 A.M
3.	AVADI MURUGAPPA POLYTECHNIC	6.25 A.M
4.	THIRUMULLAIVOYAL	6.28 A.M
5.	VIVEKANANTHA SCHOOL	6.30 A.M
6.	AMBATTUR OT	6.35 A.M
7.	AMBATTUR CANARA BANK	6.40 A.M
8.	KORATTUR	6.50 A.M
9.	KORATTUR BUS STOP	6.55 A.M
10.	AMBATTUR	7.05 A.M
11.	CHINTHAMANI – AMINJIKARAI MARKET	7.25 A.M
12.	SHENOY NAGAR	7.28 A.M
13.	SKYWALK	7.30 A.M
14.	CMBT ANDAL ALAGAR KALYANA	7.35 A.M
	MANDAPAM	
15.	MMDA	7.37 A.M
16.	VADAPALANI	7.38 A.M
17.	ASHOK PILLAR	7.40 A.M
18.	KASITHEATRE	7.42 A.M
19.	AMBAL NAGAR	7.43 A.M
20.	GUINDY JUNCTION(ROUNTANA)	7.50 A.M

21.	ALANDUR METRO	7.55 A.M
22.	ALANDUR PORT	7.57 A.M
23.	THILLAI GANGA NAGAR SUBWAY	8.00 A.M
24.	ADAMBAKKAM METRO RAIWAY STATION	8.03 A.M
25.	PUZHUDIVAKKAM METRO STATION	8.08 A.M
26.	SUSHINE SCHOOL	8.10 A.M
27.	VELACHERY RAIWAY STATION	8.15 A.M
28.	COLLEGE	8.45 A.M
27.	VELACHERY RAIWAY STATION	8.15 A.M

MISRIMAL NAVAJEE MUNOTH JAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CHENNAI – 600 097.

Owned and Managed by the TEAM TRUST

A Jain Minority Institution

College Bus route Timing -Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Route No.2 (Tambaram)

DRIVER NAME: R.KUMARESAN CONTACT NO. 9092992137

S. NO	BOARDING POINT	TIMING
1.	PALLAVARAM	7.25 A.M
2.	SARAVANA STORE	7.30 A.M
3.	TAMBARAM BRIDGE	7.40 A.M
4.	EAST TAMBARAM	7.42 A.M
5.	CAMP ROAD	7.45 A.M
6.	KAMARAJAPURAM	7.50 A.M
7.	SEMBAKKAM	7.55 A.M
8.	GOWRIVAKKAM	8.00 A.M
9.	VIJAYA NAGARAM	8.05 A.M
10.	MEDAVAKKAM	8.10 A.M
11.	JAYACHANDRAN	8.15 A.M
12.	KAMATCHI HOSPITAL	8.20 A.M
13.	COLLEGE	8.45 A.M

MISRIMAL NAVAJEE MUNOTH JAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CHENNAI – 600 097.

Owned and Managed by the TEAM TRUST

A Jain Minority Institution

College Bus route Timing -Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Route No.3 (Thiruvotriyur)

DRIVER NAME: P.JAYAKUMAR CONTACT NO. 9941390098

S. NO	BOARDING POINT	TIMING
1.	ERNAVOOR	6.30 A.M
2.	THIRUVOTRIYUR MARKET	6.35 A.M
3.	KALADIPET	7.40 A.M
4.	LAKSHMI KOVIL	6.42 A.M
5.	KALMANDAPAM	6.50 A.M
6.	MINT BUS STOP	7.00 A.M
7.	BARATHI ARTS COLLEGE	7.05 A.M
8.	MANNADI POLICE STATION	7.10 A.M
9.	TRIPLICANE – GOSHA HOSPITAL	7.25 A.M
10.	ROYAPETAAH	7.30 A.M
11.	MYLAPORE	7.32 A.M
12.	MANDAIVELI	7.36 A.M
13.	SATHYA STUDIO	7.40 A.M
14.	ADYAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE	7.45 A.M
15.	THIRUVANMIYUR	7.50 A.M
16.	COLLEGE	8.30 A.M

MISRIMAL NAVAJEE MUNOTH JAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

CHENNAI – 600 097.

Owned and Managed by the TEAM TRUST

A Jain Minority Institution

College Bus route Timing -Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Route No.4 (Perambur)

DRIVER NAME: M.DEVAKUMAR CONTACT NO. 9087461767

S. NO	BOARDING POINT	TIMING
1.	KORUKKUPETTAI	6.30 A.M
2.	MKB NAGAR	6.35 A.M
3.	AMBETHKAR COLLEGE (VYASARPADI)	6.40 A.M
4.	MOOLAKADAI	6.45 A.M
5.	THIRUVIKA NAGAR BUS DEPOT	6.50 A.M
6.	AGARAM NAGAR BUS STOP	6.53 A.M
7.	PERAMBUR RAILWAY STATION	6.59 A.M
8.	JEEVA RAILWAY STATION	7.05 A.M
9.	ATTUTHOTTI	7.08 A.M
10.	BHUVANESHWARI THEATRE	7.10 A.M
11.	DOVETON HOT CHIPS	7.15 A.M
12.	EGA THEATRE	7.21 A.M
13.	NUNGAMBAKKAM	7.25 A.M
14.	VALLUVA KOTTAM	7.30 A.M
15.	SIET COLLEGE	7.35 A.M
16.	KOTTURPURAM PARK	7.40 A.M
17.	KOTTURPURAM RAIWAY STATION	7.45 A.M
18.	MADYAKAILASH	7.55 A.M
19.	INDRA NAGAR	8.00 A.M
20.	COLLEGE	8.20 A.M

MISRIMAL NAVAJEE MUNOTH JAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE CHENNAI – 600 097.

Owned and Managed by the TEAM TRUST

A Jain Minority Institution

College Bus route Timing -Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Route No.5 (T.Nagar)

DRIVER NAME: R.SILAMBARASAN CONTACT NO. 9087372717

S. NO	BOARDING POINT	TIMING
1.	TEAM TRUST OFFICE	7.45 A.M
2.	T.NAGAR BUS STOP	7.50 A.M
3.	CIT NAGAR	7.55 A.M
4.	SAIDAPET	8.00 A.M
5.	VELACHERY CHECKPOST	8.10 A.M
6.	GANDHI ROAD	8.15 A.M
7.	DHANDEESWARAM	8.20 A.M
8.	VIJAYA NAGAR BUS STOP	8.25 A.M
9.	BHARATHI NAGAR BUS STOP	8.30 A.M
10.	THARAMANI MGR ROAD	8.35 A.M
11.	COLLEGE	8.45 A.M